Newark Branch Elects Officers and Executive Committee for 2017-2018 Term

At the November 29, 2016 membership meeting, Newark Branch NAACP elected the following officers and members of the Executive Committee to serve a two-year term beginning on January 1, 2017.

Morris Patrick Jr., President
Rev. Samuel Jackson, 1st Vice President
Dr. Freeman Williams, 2nd Vice President
Rev. Blaine Hackett, 3rd Vice President
Sandra Marrow, Recording Secretary
Candace Brooks, Treasurer
Mary Dean-Moore, Executive Committee
Gary Hayman, Executive Committee
Susanne E. Jackson, Executive Committee
Atwineda Patrick, Executive Committee

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *